Ingram Micro


Org chart

Alain Monié
Chief Executive Officer
Alain Monié
Nimesh Dave
EVP Global Cloud of Ingram Micro Inc
Augusto P. Aragone
Executive Vice President, Secretary and General Counsel
Bill Ross
Senior Vice President, Global Operations and Engineering
Diego Utge
EVP, Group President of Asia Pacific
Jana Vondran
Senior Vice President, Global Business Services
Mark Conte
SVP, Corporate Controller and Chief Accounting Officer
Mark Snider
Executive Vice President and Group President of EMEA
Michael Zilis
Paul Bay
Executive Vice President and President Global Technology Solutions
Scott D. Sherman
Executive Vice President, Human Resources
Michiel Alting Von Geusau
EVP and President, Global Commerce & Lifecycle Services
Tyler Coughlan
VP, Customer Experience
Thomas Kanflo
Sanjib Sahoo
EVP & Chief Digital Officer

Board & Advisors

People not yet in org chart

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.