Join the world’s biggest professional community for teams
Innodata logo


Org chart

Jack S. Abuhoff
Chairman, President & CEO
Jack S. Abuhoff
Amy Agress
Senior Vice President and General Counsel
Ashok Kumar Mishra
Executive Vice President and Chief Operating Officer
Martin Lyster
Chief Executive Officer, AgilityPR Solutions
R. Douglas Kemp
Senior Vice President, Product Innovation
Rahul Singhal
Chief Product Officer

Board & Advisors

No positions yet!
By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.