Inova’s mission is to provide world-class healthcare – every time, every touch – to each person in every community we have the privilege to serve.

Christopher O'Connor
President, Inova Heart and Vascular Institute
Larry Maxwell
President, Inova Women’s Service Line
Zobair Younossi
President, Inova Medicine Service Line
John Deeken
President, Inova Schar Cancer Institute
John J. Moynihan
President, Inova Surgery Service Line
Marshall Mintz
President, Inova Clinical Platforms Service Line
Rina Bansal
President, Inova Alexandria Hospital
Robin West
President, Inova Musculoskeletal Service Line
Samuel Jones
President, Inova Primary Care Service Line
Alice Pope
Chief Financial Officer
Art Sivaslian
SVP & Administrator, Inova Surgical Services
David Quirke
Chief Information Officer
James Ecklund
President, Inova Neurosciences Service Line
John Gaul
Chief Legal Officer & General Counsel
Laura Matthews
VP & Administrator, Inova Schar Cancer Institute
Marguerite Swietlik
VP, Chief Nursing Informatics Officer
Maureen Sintich
Chief Nurse Executive
Roberta Tinch
President, Inova Mount Vernon Hospital & Vice President and Administrator, Musculoskeletal Service Line
Sage Bolte
Chief Philanthropy Officer & President, Inova Health Foundation
Stephen J. Motew
Chief Clinical Enterprise
Steve Narang
President, Inova Fairfax Medical Campus & Interim President, Pediatrics Service Line
Terri Feely
Chief People Officer
Maruf Haider
VP, Chief Health Informatics Officer
Tracey Schroeder
Chief Communications Officer
Linda J. Lang
Chairperson & President, Inova's Behavioral Health Service Line
Francine Barr
VP, Nursing, Inova Heart & Vascular Institute & Chief Nursing Officer, Inova Alexandria Hospital
April Brown
Interim Vice President, Nursing
Rajat Chand
President, Inova Fair Oaks Hospital

No teams yet!

No jobs yet!

No wires yet!

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.