Inspira Health Network


Org chart

Amy B. Mansue
President and CEO
Alka Kohli
EVP, Chief Population Health and Clinical Officer
Brandon Bardowsky
Vice President of Facilities and Construction
Dave Yhlen
Chief Operating Officer and Vice President of Ambulatory Services
Dave Johnson
SVP, Chief Innovations & Information Officer
Elizabeth Sheridan
Chief Operating Officer, Inspira Medical Centers Elmer and Vineland
Joseph Piccolo
Vice President of Corporate Compliance and Ethics
Kathleen Scullin
SVP, Marketing & Communications
Matt Doonan
SVP & Chief Legal Officer
Michael Geria
Vice President of Academic Affairs
Patrick Nolan
Chief Operating Officer, Inspira Health Center Woodbury
Paul Lambrecht
Vice President of Quality and Patient Safety
Peter Kaprielyan
SVP, Foundation
Steven Linn
Chief Medical Officer
Terri Spoltore
Vice President of Patient Services
Thomas J. Pacek
VP, Information Systems and Chief Information Officer
Michelle Marshall
Vice President of Business Development
Warren E. Moore
EVP, Chief Operating Officer
Anneliese McMenamin
SVP & Chief Human Resources Officer
Robin A. Walton
SVP, Government Relations and External Affairs

Board & Advisors

People not yet in org chart

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.