Inspire Brands


Org chart

Paul Brown
CEO & co-Founder
Paul Brown
Claudia San Pedro
President, Sonic & Head of Limited Service Category
Lyle Tick
President, Buffalo Wild Wings
Scott Murphy
President, Dunkin' & Head of Beverage-Snack Category
James North
President, Jimmy John's
Jim Taylor
President, Arby's
Jason Maceda
President, Baskin-Robbins
Michael Haley
President and Managing Director, International
Kate Jaspon
Chief Financial Officer
Christopher Held
Chief Supply Officer
Christian Charnaux
Chief Growth Officer
Navin Sharma
Chief Commercial Services Officer
Christopher Fuller
Chief Communications Officer
Melissa Strait
Chief People Officer
Don Crocker
Chief Development Officer
Raghu Sagi
Chief Information Officer
Nils H. Okeson
General Counsel and Chief Administrative Officer
Dave Hoffmann
Senior Advisor

Board & Advisors

Erik Morris
Board Member
Jon Luther
Board Member
Marc Rosen
Board Member
Neal Aronson
Board Member
Steve Romaniello
Board Member

People not yet in org chart

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.