Institute for Advanced Study logo

Institute for Advanced Study

Org chart

David Nirenberg
Director & Leon Levy Professor
Janine M. Purcaro
COO, Associate Director, Finance & Administration
Jennifer Richardson
CHRO, Title IX Coordinator
Jeff Gatto
Chief Investment Officer
Mary Mazza
Comptroller & Chief Fiscal Officer
Michael Ciccone
Chief Facilities Officer
Jeffrey Berliner
Chief Information Officer
Brian Epstein
Chief Information Security Officer
Susan Olson
Director of Events
Karla Cosgriff
Director of Annual Giving
Rafe Mazzeo
Director, Park City Mathematics Institute
Lee Sandberg
Communications & Public Relations Manager
Pamela Hughes
Director of Friends Programs

Board & Advisors

People not yet in org chart