Institute for Health Metrics and...


Org chart

Christopher J.L. Murray
IHME Director, Chair, Department of Health Metrics Sciences
Christopher J.L. Murray
Michael Macintyre
Chief Strategy & Operations Officer
Mohsen Naghavi
Professor & Director of Subnational Burden of Disease Estimation
Theo Vos
Haidong Wang
Associate Professor
Greg Amrofell
Chief Marketing Officer
Kelsey Bannon
Director of Organizational Development
Blair Bumgarner
Director of Research Management
Kelsey Pierce
Chief of Staff
Kimberly Cooperrider
Director of Enterprise Data Management
Serkan Yalcin
Director of Infrastructure, DevOps
William Heisel
Director of Global Services
Caitlyn Steiner
Director, Central Computation
Emmanuela Gakidou
Professor & Senior Director of Org. Development & Training
Stephen Lim
Professor & Senior Director, Science & Engineering
Rafael Lozano
Professor & Director of Health Systems
Ali Mokdad
Professor, Chief Strategy Officer of Population Health
Simon Iain Hay
Professor, Director of Research Strategy
Brian Dart
Assistant Director of Visualizations & Web Development
Helen Carter
Assistant Director of Administration
Kara Estep
Assistant Director, Data Quality & Intake
Meghan Mooney
Assistant Director of Engagement
Jamie Schoenborn
Assistant Director, Proposal Development
Kate Muller
Assistant Director, Scientific Communications
Stein Emil Vollset
Joseph Dieleman
Associate Professor

Board & Advisors

Positions not yet in org chart

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.