Institutional Real Estate


Org chart

Geoffrey Dohrmann
President and CEO, Publisher & Editor-in-Chief
Geoffrey Dohrmann
Tom Parker
Senior Managing Director
Arno Van Grondelle
Managing Director, Europe
Brooke Heffington
Managing Director, Real Assets Adviser
Chase Mcwhorter
Managing Director, Infrastructure
David Mcwhorter
Executive Director, iREOC
Erika Cohen
Chief Operating Officer
Jenny Guerrero
Accounting Manager and Corporate Secretary
Jonathan A. Schein
Global Head of Business Development
Larry Gray
VP, Editorial Director
Randall Zisler
Chief Investment Strategist and Research Director
Sandy Terranova
VP, Marketing & Audience Development
Taylor Gray
Director, Client Services

Board & Advisors

Kevin Mctavish
Mark Dohrmann
Michael Restuccia

People not yet in org chart

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.