Internal Revenue Service logo

Internal Revenue Service

1 Follower

Org chart

Charles P. Rettig
Charles P. Rettig
Charles P. Rettig
Jeff Tribiano
Deputy Commissioner for Operations Support
Sunita Lough
Deputy Commissioner for Services & Enforcement
Kevin Q. McIver
Chief of Staff
William M. Paul
Chief Counsel
Erin M. Collins
Taxpayer Advocate Service
Andy Keyso
Chief of Independent Office of Appeals
Terry Lemons
Chief, Communications & Liaison

Board & Advisors

Unplaced positions

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.