International Air Transport Asso...


Org chart

Alexandre De Juniac
Director General & CEO
Alexandre De Juniac
Muhammad Ali Albakri
Regional Vice President, Africa & the Middle East
Nick Careen
Senior Vice President, Airport Passenger Cargo & Security (APCS)
Peter Cerda
Regional Vice President, The Americas
Karen Clayton
General Counsel & Corporate Secretary
Conrad Clifford
Regional Vice President, Asia-Pacific
Tony Concil
Vice President, Corporate Communications
Frank Di Stefano
Chief Auditor
Anton Grove
Vice President, People, Performance & Development (PPD)
Ayaz Hussain
Senior Vice President, Corporate Services & CFO
Gilberto Lopez Meyer
Senior Vice President, Safety & Flight Operations
Sebastian Mikosz
Senior Vice President, Member & External Relations (MER)
Brian Pearce
Chief Economist
Aleksander Popovich
Senior Vice President, Customer, Financial & Digital Services
Rafael Schvartzman
Regional Vice President, Europe
Ma Tao
Regional Vice President, North Asia

Board & Advisors

People not yet in org chart

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.