IQ-EQ logo


Org chart

Mark Pesco
Group CEO
Eric Fady
Group CFO
Kevin O'Connell
Group Chief Commercial Officer
Emma Crabtree
Group Chief Commercial Officer
Caroline Bagshaw
Group Chief People Officer
Sally Alayarian
Group Chief Risk Officer
Ad de Beer
Group General Counsel
Chris Marsden
Group General Counsel
David Hay
Chief of Staff
Kevin Alameida
Chief Information Security Officer
Mirek Gruna
Chief Commercial Officer, Jersey
Edwin Chan
Chief Commercial Officer, UK & Ireland
Fèmy Mouftaou
Chief Commercial Director, Luxembourg
Bram Eijsbouts
Chief Commercial Officer, Luxembourg
Jacques Vermeulen
Chief Commercial Officer, Guernsey
John Bateson
Chief Commercial Officer, Isle of Man
Andrew Shrimpton
Chairman, Compliance Consulting
Anne Marie Costet
CEO IQ-EQ, France & CEO Equitis Gestion
Michael Marquardt
Regional CEO, Asia
Mark Fordyce
Regional CEO, The Americas
Diana Senanayake
Regional CEO, Continental Europe & MD, Luxembourg
Matt Morgan
COO, US Funds
John Dunn
Regional COO, UK, Ireland & Crown Dependencies
Lindsay Smith
CHRO, Americas & Caribbean
Scott Hensell
CFO, US Funds
Wade Deffenbaugh
Head, Accounting & CFO Support Services, Americas
Chip Martin
President, Private Wealth
Edward Stevenson
Group Head, Debt, Capital Markets & Corporates
Tas Zaki
Group Head, Compliance
Matt Okolita
Global Head, Outsourced Business Services
Frederik Benoit
Global Head, Transformation
Derrick Green
Co-Head Fund Administration, US
Shaun Geils
Global Head, Insurance
Gareth Davies
Head, Client Relationship Management
Neil Synnott
Head, Client Services, APAC
Bart Leconey
Head, Business Development for Outsourced Services, Americas
Steven Graham
Head, Outsourced Regulatory & Compliance Services, Americas
Sam Mahoney
Head, Compliance, Guernsey
Lorna Pillay
Head, Corporates & Business Implementation
Talia Brandt
Head, Delivery, Outsourced Business Services
Gareth Smith
Head, Fund Operations, Guernsey
Rebecca Brown
Head, Legal, UK & Ireland
Andy Mallet
Head, Operations, Jersey
Paul Mattessich
Head, Outsourced Middle Office Services, Americas
Mark Harland
Head, Sustainability
Kathy Malone
Senior MD, Head, Broker Dealer Compliance
Sean Wilke
Senior MD, Head, Growth Strategy
Carl Seiler
Senior Managing Director
Annie Kong
Managing Director
Carsten Jerrild
Managing Director
John Legrand
MD, UK & Ireland
Ben Newman
MD, Jersey
Luc Hollman
MD, The Netherlands
Benjamin Ariel
MD, Belgium
Johnny Vink
MD, Curacao
Serge Richard
MD, Switzerland
Sridhar Nagarajan
MD, Mauritius
Tony Rinderer
MD, Zurich
Abdoulie Jallow
MD, Philippines
Greg Kok
MD, Guernsey
Tom Berrigan
MD, Ireland
Rachel Aldridge
MD, Regulatory & Compliance Solutions
Joseph Pena
MD, Information Systems
Simon Scott
MD, Isle of Man
Atul Muchhala
Executive Director, India Operations
Andrew Frost
Executive Director
Gary Carr
Country Delivery Director, Bermuda
Emilie Delamarre
Group Business Manager Director
Joe Woodbury
Director, Investment Management Solutions
Devinder Sian
Director, MaxComply
James Morellec
Director, Pensions
Rajindar Singh
Director, Client Services
Andrew Edgington
Director, Client
James Bolton
Director, Country Delivery
Hyder Aboobakar
Director, Business Development
Goldie Ko
Director, Business Development
Sukanya Lal
Director, Business Development
Michael Strug
Compliance Director
Briony Sun
Chinese Family Office Executive
Desmond Lau
Product Development Manager
Dominic Newton
Group Data Protection Officer
Declan Kenny
Sub Segment Lead, Leisure

Board & Advisors

Serge Krancenblum
Group Executive Chairman

People not yet in org chart