ispace, inc.


Org chart

Takeshi Hakamada
Founder & CEO
Takeshi Hakamada
Takahiro Nakamura
Director & COO
Jumpei Nozaki
Director & CFO
Kazuya Yoshida
Director & Technology Advisor

Board & Advisors

People not yet in org chart

Kursten O'Neill
U.S. Lander Program Director
Chit Hong Yam
Manager, Mission Design & Operations Group
Keiko Iizumi
Accounting Manager
Masashi Sato
Global Affairs & Business Development Director
Yoshikazu Ikeda
Manager, Business Development
Yuji Inoue
Audit & Supervisory Board Member
Carlos Rabsiun Aramburu
Manager, Quality Control & AIT Group
Julien-Alexandre Lamamy
Managing Director of Europe R&D
Kyle Acierno
CEO, ispace Technologies U.S.
John Walker
Future Rover Technologies
Koichi Kurosu
Manager, Rover Project
Frédéric Conrads
European Business Development Manager
Atsushi Saiki
General Manager
Nozomu Iwata
Executive Chief Engineer
Julien Meunier
Finance Manager
Hozumi Kawanishi
Legal Manager
Ikuto Honda
HR Director
Takuhei Murayama
Manager, Integrated Mechanical System
Hitoshi Endo
Audit & Supervisory Board Member
Taro Asazuma
Manager, Marketing & Sales & Manager, Human Strategy
Ryo Ujiie
Deputy Project Manager
By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.