1 Follower

Org chart

Jonny Clark
Managing Director
Jonny Clark
Andrew Bright
Operations Director
Jenny Hazzard
Head of Environmental Planning
Andrew Glass
Oil & Gas Sector Director
Stuart McGowan
Director of Advisory Services
Jean Lewis
Head of Technology
Peter Lo
Head of Onshore Renewables & Storage
Ruth Fain
Head of Corporate, Industrial & Manufacturing
Bruce Caldwell
Head of P3M

Board & Advisors

Nigel Curry
Graham Brown
Non-Executive Director
David Nickols
Non-Executive Director

People not yet in org chart

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.