Attract talent



Org chart

Carolyn McCall
Chief Executive
Ade Rawcliffe
Group Director of Diversity and Inclusion
Chris Kennedy
Chief Operating Officer and Chief Finance Officer
David Osborn
Group HR Director
Julian Bellamy
Managing Director, ITV Studios
Kelly Williams
Managing Director, Commercial
Kevin Lygo
Managing Director, Media and Entertainment
Kyla Mullins
General Counsel and Company Secretary
Mark Smith
Group Chief Technology Officer
Paul Moore
Group Communications & Corporate Affairs Director
Rufus Radcliffe
Managing Director, Interactive and Data
Daniel Colton
Group Strategy and Transformation Director
Magnus Brooke
Director of Policy & Regulatory Affairs

Board & Advisors

Anna Manz
Non-executive Director
Duncan Painter
Non-executive Director
Edward Bonham Carter
Senior Independent Director
Graham Cooke
Non-executive Director
Margaret Ewing
Non-executive Director
Mary Harris
Non-executive Director
Salman Amin
Non-executive Director
Sharmila Nebhrajani
Non-executive Director

People not yet in org chart

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.