The Jackson Laboratory


Org chart

Edison Liu
President and CEO
Edison Liu
Auro Nair
Executive Vice President, The Jackson Laboratory and President, JAX® Mice, Clinical and Research Services
BJ Bormann
Vice President, Translational Science and Network Alliances
Bryan Robinson
Vice President, Advancement
Charles Lee
Scientific Director, The Jackson Laboratory for Genomic Medicine
Charles Wray
Vice President, Education
Doug Abbott
Chief Financial Officer
John C. Ryan
General Counsel and Corporate Secretary
Kenneth Fasman
Senior Vice President, Research
Luann Ballesteros
Vice President, External and Government Affairs
Madeleine Braun
Chief of Presidential Initiatives
Nadia Rosenthal
Scientific Director, The Jackson Laboratory for Mammalian Genetics
S. Catherine Longley
Executive Vice President and Chief Operating Officer
Stephanie Wasco
Chief Communications Officer

Board & Advisors

Andras Nagy
Scientific Counselor
Aviv Regev
Scientific Counselor
David H. Ledbetter
Scientific Counselor
Janet Rossant
Scientific Counselor
John C. Schimenti
Scientific Counselor
Louis J. Ptacek
Scientific Counselor
Michel Nussenzweig
Scientific Counselor
Nancy J. Cox
Scientific Counselor
Olga Troyanskaya
Scientific Counselor
Webster Cavenee
Scientific Counselor

People not yet in org chart

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.