Johns Hopkins University logo

Johns Hopkins University


Org chart

Ron Daniels
Ron Daniels
Ron Daniels
Alexander Triantis
Dean of the Carey Business School
Alicia Wilson
Vice President for Economic Development
Andrew A. Green
Vice President for Communications
Christopher C. Morphew
Dean of the School of Education
Christy Wyskiel
Senior Advisor to the President for Innovation & Entrepreneurship, Executive Director of Johns Hopkins Technology Ventures
Connor D. Scott
Acting Vice President for Security
Cybele Bjorklund
Vice President for Federal Strategy
Dwight Raum
Interim Vice Provost for Information Technology and Chief Information Officer
Eliot A. Cohen
Eliot A. Cohen
Dean of the Paul H. Nitze School of Advanced International Studies
Ellen J. Mackenzie
Dean of the Bloomberg School of Public Health
Fred Bronstein
Dean of the Peabody Institute
Fritz W. Schroeder
Vice President for Development and Alumni Relations
Heidi E. Conway
Vice President for Human Resources
Helene T. Grady
Helene T. Grady
Vice President, Chief Financial Officer and Treasurer
Jane Schlegel
Jane Schlegel
VP and Chief Administrative Officer
Jason T. Perlioni
Vice President, Investments and Chief Investment Officer
Kerry A. Ates
Vice President and Chief of Staff
Lainie Rutkow
Senior Adviser to the President for National Capital Academic Strategy
Lisa Cooper
Lisa Cooper
Director, Urban Health Institute
Maureen S. Marsh
Secretary of the Board of Trustees
Paul B. Rothman
Frances Watt Baker and Lenox D. Baker Jr. Dean of the School of Medicine
Paul B. Rothman
Frances Watt Baker and Lenox D. Baker Jr. Dean of the School of Medicine
Paul Pineau
Vice President and General Counsel
Ralph D. Semmel
Director of the Applied Physics Laboratory
Robert A. Mclean
Vice President for Facilities and Real Estate
Sunil Kumar
Provost and Senior Vice President for Academic Affairs
T.E. Schlesinger
Benjamin T. Rome Dean of the G.W.C. Whiting School of Engineering
Thomas S. Lewis
Vice President for Government and Community Affairs
Virginia Roach
Virginia Roach
Executive Director, Center for Talented Youth
Winston Tabb
Sheridan Dean of University Libraries and Museums
Mary J. Miller
Mary J. Miller
Interim SVP, Finance and Administration
Christopher S. Celenza
Christopher S. Celenza
Dean of the Zanvyl Krieger School of Arts & Sciences
Patricia M. Davidson
Patricia M. Davidson
Dean of the School of Nursing

Board & Advisors

Louis J. Forster
Chair of Board of Trustees

Unplaced positions

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.