Kanza Cooperative Association


Org chart

Bruce Krehbiel
Chief Executive Officer
Bruce Krehbiel
Brad Riley
Chief Financial Officer
Nicholas Krehbiel
Chief Operations Officer
Jeff Bolen
Senior Vice President, Retail Operations
Jim Bob Lewton
Senior Vice President, Grain Operations
Bryan Nickelson
Vice President, Agronomy
Randy Dowling
Manager, Iuka Feeds
Jeff Krehbiel
Manager, Sunflower Commodity Trading
Matt Newell
Trucking Division Manager
Corey Koett
Western Division Agronomy Manager
Dallas Zielke
Maintenance Division Manager
Brice Denton
Eastern Division Agronomy Manager
Chad Nowak
Eastern Division Energy Manager
Janie Austin
Eastern Division Grain Manager
Jorja Coleman
Convenience Store Division Manager
Lucas Newell
Stafford Farm Store Manager
Gates Hunley
St. John Location Manager, Farm Store Manager
Joe Horsch
Andale Elevator Manager
Rex Robinson
Coats Location Manager
Cory Enterkin
Dillwyn Location Manager
Anthony Holmes
Iuka Elevator Manager
Gary Head
Sedgwick Location Manager
Paul Eisenhour
Stafford Location Manager
Remington Smith
Zenith Location Manager
Heath Hogan
Byers Location Manager
Jim Walton
Furley Location Manager
Patrick Egging
Randle Location Manager

Board & Advisors

Positions not yet in org chart

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.