KCI Technologies Inc.

1 Follower

Org chart

Nathan J. Beil
CEO and President
Nathan J. Beil
Christopher J. Griffith
G. Scott Lang
EVP, Transportation Market Leader
Gary M. Mryncza
SVP, Water Market Leader
Charles A. Phillips Jr.
SVP, Facilities Market Leader
Thomas G. Sprehe
SVP, Director of Innovation and Technology
Michael Perez
VP, Director of Marketing and Business Development
D. Scott Riddle
SVP, Utilities Market Leader
Christine Y. Koski
Barry Schoch
SVP, Transportation Mid-Atlantic Discipline Manager
Bayne E. Smith
SVP, Transportation South Discipline Manager
Bryan R. Lawson
SVP, Construction Management Discipline Manager
James E. Deriu
VP, Resource Management Discipline Manager
Mehmet A. Boz
VP, Environmental Discipline Manager
W. Merritt King
SVP, Transportation Design-Build Discipline Manager

Board & Advisors

Terry F. Neimeyer
Chairman of the Board

Positions not yet in org chart

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.