Kennesaw State University

1 Follower

Org chart

Eric Arneson
VP for Student Affairs
Julia Ayers
VP for Government Relations
Undra Baldwin
Chief Institutional Auditor
Lance Burchett
VP for Advancement & CEO of the KSU Foundation
Sylvia Carey-Butler
VP of Diversity & Inclusion
Tricia Chastain
VP of Administration
Phaedra Corso
VP for Research
Jeff Delaney
VP of Information Technology & Chief Information Officer
Aaron Howell
VP of Finance
Alex McGee
VP for External Affairs & Chief of Staff
Nwakaego Nkumeh
VP & Chief Legal Affairs Officer
Milton Overton
Director of Athletics
Kathy Schwaig
Provost & SVP of Academic Affairs
Brenda Stopher
VP of Enrollment Services

Board & Advisors

People not yet in org chart