KeyCorp logo


Org chart

Christopher M. Gorman
President & CEO
Andrew J. Paine III
EVP & President of KeyBanc Capital Markets,
Angela G. Mago
EVP & Co-Head of Corporate Bank
Brian Fishel
Clark H. I. Khayat
EVP & Chief Strategy Officer
Don Kimble
CFO and Chief Administrative Officer
Greg Jones
Chief Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion Officer, KeyBank
Jamie Warder
EVP & Head of Digital Banking
Katrina M. Evans
EVP, Chief of Staff and Director of Corporate Center
Ken Gavrity
EVP & Head of Enterprise Payments
Mark Midkiff
Chief Risk Officer
Victor Alexander
EVP and Head of Consumer Banking
James L. Waters
General Counsel
Ally Kidik
Chief Risk Review Officer, KeyCorp

Board & Advisors

Barbara R. Snyder
Board Member
David K. Wilson
Board Member
Elizabeth R. Gile
Board Member
H. James Dallas
Board Member
Richard J. Hipple
Board Member
Ruth Ann M. Gillis
Board Member
Robin N. Hayes
Board Member
Devina A. Rankin
Board Member

People not yet in org chart

Carolyn Gawkowski
Key Design Strategy
Vikram Jetti
Unknown Role