An international award-winning design and technology consultancy and product developer.

Adam Hislop
Technical Director
Andrew Miller
Commercial Director
Annick Roban
Global Resource Manager
Anthony Aughterson
Director of SAP Consulting
Anxo Ocampo
Head of Development Team Spain
Chris Moore
Chief Solution Architect
Derek Lithgow
Derek Longsmith
Head of Automotive & Technology
Frank Juhasz
President, North America
James Mandikos
Head of Analytics
James Woodhouse
Managing Director - Products
John Andrews
Head of Public Sector & Professional Services
Jonathan Maher
Director of Experience Design
Kieron Murphy
Chief Customer Officer - Matrix Booking
Lakshmi Jaganathan
General Manager, Keytree Bangalore
Linda Smeaton
Director, Finance
Mark Williment
Chief Technology Officer
Martin Dawe
Delivery Director
Rebecca Bennett
Head of Human Resources
Richard Higgins
Head of Energy & Utilities
Sravya Talanki
Head of Enterprise Data & Integration
Steve Holland
Strategic Director
Steve Ingram
Retail Industry Director
Stuart Clements
Chief Digital Officer
Tim Kyle
Managing Director
Vanessa Donnelly
Head of Research & UX
Will Powell
Head of Innovation

No teams yet!

No jobs yet!

No wires yet!

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.