King Power


Org chart

Aiyawatt Srivaddhanaprabha
Chief Executive Officer & Chief Commercial Officer
Aiyawatt Srivaddhanaprabha
Pornanan Gerdprasert
Chief Financial Officer
Sombat Dechapanichkul
Group Vice Chairman & Chief Operating Officer
Cherngchai Ruengrit
EVP, Group Digital Business Development
Jinardith Charoensudjai
EVP, Airport Commercial Group
Ladda Taneepanichskul
EVP, Group Organization Development & Human Resources Management
Natsakon Kiatsuranon
Acting Chief Executive Officer, King Power Click
Niphon Raksriaksorn
EVP, Group Marketing
Pichai Pitakchaisuk
EVP, Group Merchandising
Susan Valerie Whelan
Advisor to Chief Executive Officer

Board & Advisors

Aimon Srivaddhanaprabha
Group Chairman

People not yet in org chart

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.