Org chart

Gilbert McCarthy
Managing Director
Russell Shiels
President, Access Floors & Insulated Panels
Lorcan Dowd
Paul O'Gorman
MD, Joris Ide Insulated Panels
Pat Freeman
MD, Water & Energy
Liam McDaniel
MD, Light & Air
Louise Foody
Director, Digital & Brand
Bill Minnock
Development Manager
David McMahon
MD, Insulated Panel, Central & Eastern Europe & Russia
Siobhan O’Dwyer
Global Head of Marketing & Public Affairs
Donal Curtin
President, Data & Flooring Technology
Marie Maguire
People and Leadership Development Manager
Bianca Wong
Global Head of Sustainability
Alan Lawlor
Managing Director, Insulation Division
Jim Carolan
Group Head, Compliance & Certification

Board & Advisors

Michael Cawley
Non-Executive Director
John Cronin
Non-Executive Director
Linda Hickey
Senior Independent Director
Bruce Mclennan
Non-Executive Directors
Jost Massenberg
Non-Executive Director
Anne Heraty
Non-Executive Director

People not yet in org chart

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.