Org chart

Pierce Ujjainwalla
Co-Founder & CEO
Pierce Ujjainwalla
Brendan Farnand
Co-Founder & COO
Patrick Proulx
Co-Founder & CTO
Joel Chretien
Software Development Manager
Josh Coquelle
Senior Developer
James Abell
Senior Developer
Felix Feng
Senior Developer
Fernando Benavides
Jack Steele
Developer/Email Specialist
Nik Argiropoulos
Junior Developer
David Ellis
Integrations Developer
Shyley Beauty
Email Developer
Marco Cultrera
Senior Quality Assurance Engineer
Trevor Smith
Head of Cloud Operations
Felix Higgs
Senior Customer Success Manager
Alfred Markut Jr
Customer Success Manager
Andrew Maxwell
Customer Support Specialist
Sam Munro
Product Manager
Ruth Watson
Customer Marketing Manager
Kelly Rigole
Sales Operations Director
Nancy Borgognoni
Account Executive
Morgan Charlebois
Account Executive
Adam Young
Account Manager
Charles Kijek
Business Development Representative
Christopher Chan
Financial Controller
Van Wyk
Senior Accountant
Lindsay Jobin
Office Administrator
Kimberley Brooks
HR Business Partner
Zak Michalyshyn
Talent Acquisition Lead
Emalie Tavares
Finance Manager

Board & Advisors

Robert Ashe
Advisory Board Member
Leah Macmillan
Board Member
Mychelle Mollot
Board Member
Pascal St. Jean
Board Member

Positions not yet in org chart

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.