Attract talent

Konica Minolta


Org chart

Shoei Yamana
President & CEO, Representative Executive Officer
Yuji Ichimura
Senior Executive Officer & Division President, Industrial Optical System Business
Noriyasu Kuzuhara
Senior Executive Officer & Division President, Material & Component Business
Seiji Hatano
Director, EVP & Executive Officer
Masafumi Uchida
Director, EVP & Executive Officer
Mike Lee
Toshimitsu Taiko
Director, SVP & Executive Officer, Business Technologies
Kiyotaka Fujii
SVP, Executive Officer - Healthcare Business Headquarters
Shinichiro Oka
Executive Officer, HR

Board & Advisors

Masatoshi Matsuzaki
Chairman of the Board
Sakie T. Fukushima
Outside Director
Soichiro Sakuma
Outside Director
Taketsugu Fujiwara
Outside Director
Chikatomo Kenneth Hodo
Outside Director
Akira Ichikawa
Outside Director

People not yet in org chart

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.