Attract talent



Org chart

Bruce Engelsma
President, CEO & Chairman
Daniel Engelsma
Executive Director
Dennis Diessner
President & COO
Peter Diessner
President, Realty & Development
Alan Gerhardt
President & COO, Construction
Rich Jacobson
EVP, Construction
Tim Asgrimson
Chief Financial Officer
Wayne Gray
VP & Finance, Construction
Leslie Greves
VP of Human Resources
Mary Jo Kelly
VP, Financial Services
Tom Emison
VP, Strategy
Jon Diessner
EVP, Insurance
John Huenink
VP, K-12 Education Group
John Solberg
VP, Residential Group
Mark Kotten
Construction Executive, Public Sector
Bill Jarvis
VP, Commercial Group
Douglas Jaeger
VP, Special Projects Group
Camille Helou
VP, Healthcare Group

Board & Advisors

People not yet in org chart

Mark Hyde
Leasing Agent & Property Manager
Chad Rempe
Preconstruction Design Phase Services Manager
Katie Trudell
Senior Development Project Coordinator
Christian Loomis
Development Project Coordinator
Kirsten Walstien
Manager, Finance & Business Development
Karen Mooney
Property Manager & Marketing Coordinator
Paige Morton
Property Manager
Latrice Dasher
Property Manager
Eric Domino
Senior Yard Manager
Tim Kittila
Facilities Assessment Manager
Ashley Preusser
Assistant Property Manager
Timothy Marco
Director of Development
Linda Autrey
Leasing Agent & Property Manager
Chrystal Seelhammer
Property Manager
By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.