Krystal Biotech logo

Krystal Biotech

Org chart

Krish Krishnan
Chairman & CEO, Chairman
J. Christopher Naftzger
Chief Legal Officer and Corporate Secretary
Jennifer Chien
Chief Commercial Officer
Josh Suskin
Director of Human Resources and Operations
Kat Tuminello
Human Resources and Office Manager
Kathryn Romano
Chief Accounting Officer
Pooja Agarwal
Vice President, Product Development
Rekha Gyanchandani
Associate Director, Analytical Development
Suma Krishnan
Founder and Chief Operations Officer
Carrie Miller
Director, Quality Control
Cathy Trumpower
Director of GMP Manufacturing

Board & Advisors

Dan Janney
Board Member
Dino A. Rossi
Board Member
Doug Norby
Board Member
Julian Gangolli
Board Member
Kirti Ganorkar
Board Member
Rand Sutherland
Board Member
Chris Mason
Board Member

People not yet in org chart