Attract talent

LCR Capital Partners


Org chart

Suresh Rajan
Executive Chairman & Founder
Gregory Sweeney
Chief Client Officer
John Baker
Chief Marketing Officer
Matthew Virkstis
Chief Compliance Officer & General Counsel
Tom Garvey
President, LCR Wealth Management
Sohail Sumra
AVP, Strategic Initiatives & Operations
Dinesh Goel
Managing Director, Corporate Development
Raj Chinai
Managing Director
Robert Obolewicz
Senior Director, Finance & Strategic Financial Planning
Niki Jaiswal
Senior Director, APAC
Victor A. Espinosa
Senior Director, Americas
Shilpa Menon
Senior Director, India
Ana Elisa Bezerra
Director, Brazil
Riddhi Tuljapurkar
Manager, Commercial Operations, India
Louis Frost
Senior Advisor, Real Estate Finance

Board & Advisors

Brendan Rogers
Member, Advisory Board
William Derwin
Member, Advisory Board
David Chait
Member, Advisory Board

People not yet in org chart

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.