LEAD Public Schools


Org chart

Dwayne Tucker
Dwayne Tucker
LaVoe Mulgrew
Head of Schools
Jay Brown
Head of Schools
Eloise Alexis
VP of Development
Chris Elliot
Head of Academics & Innovation
Tait Danhausen
Chief Operating Officer
Adrienne Useted
Gary Satyshur
Director of Network Operations
Corey Burton
Director of Enrollment & Family Engagement
Nic Frank
Principal, LEAD Academy
Emma Mac
Principal, LEAD Southeast Middle
Marcus Moye
Principal, LEAD Brick Church
Kate Ring
Principal, LEAD Cameron
Meghan Stowe
Principal, LEAD Neely's Bend
Amy Kate Wilkins
Principal, LEAD Southeast High School

Board & Advisors

Positions not yet in org chart

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.