Attract talent

Leadership Public Schools


Org chart

Patricia Saddler
Brent Daniels
Chief Talent Officer
Chanthip Phongkhamsavath
Chief Business Officer
Ellen DiGiacomo
Director of Technology
Christopher Harrell
Director of Student Services, Facilities, & Title IX Officer
Jean Fagin
Director of Special Education & Wellness
Arika Spencer-Brown
Director of College & Career Pathways

Board & Advisors

People not yet in org chart

Nicky Mora
Coordinator of Communications & Development
Dolly Roungtakoun
Staff Accountant
Victor Rojas
Staff Accountant
By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.