Org chart

Heather Davis
Executive Director
Heather Davis
Jessica Moninski
Director of Programs
Lisa Burke
Accounts Payable & HR Specialist
Lonna Plummer
Financial Analyst
Katy Sargent
Development & Communications Coordinator
Rose Heithoff
Office & Facilities Manager
Trina Dorn
LWAS Site Director, Portland
Kate Doherty
LWAS Site Director, Portland
Aimee Moody
LWAS Site Director, Waterboro
Shanine Arnold
LWAS Site Director, Biddeford
Zoë Lewin Costa
LWAS Site Director, South Portland

Board & Advisors

Cheryl Greaney
Sarah Oliver
Vice Chair
Eben Jose
Richard Price
John Christie
Board Member
Nirupama Aggarwal
Board Member
Carolyn Johnson
Board Member
John P. Griffin
Board Member
Jessamyn Norton
Board Member
Brice Ndayisenga
Board Member
Eric L. Tracy
Board Member
Tara A. Walker
Board Member
Thomas R. Doyle
Board Member

People not yet in org chart

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.