Attract talent



Org chart

Jane Swift
President and Executive Director
Amy O’connell
Project Director, MAPLE Innovative School Leaders Network (MISL)
Ann Koufman-Frederick
Chief Academic Officer
Emily Claytor
Strategic Events Manager
Nat Seelen
Executive Producer & Director of Marketing
Stephanie Pickens
Program Coordinator, MAPLE

Board & Advisors

Andrew Joseph
Board Member
Brian Fleming
Board Member
Eileen Rudden
Board Chair
Jean Hammond
Honorary Board Member
Laura Debonis
Board Member
Mark Miller
Board Member
Michael Horn
Board Member
Renee Foster
Board Member
Vijay Kumar
Board Member

People not yet in org chart

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.