Org chart

Tex Gunning
Tex Gunning
Jochen Sutor
Chief Risk Officer
Toine Van Doremalen
Chief Financial Officer

Board & Advisors

Allegra Cristina Carla Van Hövell-Patrizi
Board Member
Eric-Jan Boudewijn Vink
Board Member
Herta Von Stiegel
Board Member
Jos Streppel
Chairman of the Supervisory Board
Manjit Dale
Board Member
Paul Scholten
Board Member
Steven Van Schilfgaarde
Board Member
Koninklijk Actuarieel Genootschap
Chairman of the Supervisory Board
Thomas M. Cooley Law
Member of the Audit Committee.
Paul Johannes Scholten
Member of the Risk Committee
Van Schilfgaarde Stichting
Vice-Chairman of the Supervisory Board

People not yet in org chart

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.