Lehigh University logo

Lehigh University

Org chart

Nathan Urban
Provost & SVP, Academic Affairs
Dan Warner
Vice Provost, Admissions & Financial Aid
Greg Reihman
Vice Provost, Library & Technology Services
Cheryl Ann Matherly
VP & Vice Provost, International Affairs
Khanjan Mehta
Vice Provost, Creative Inquiry & Director, Mountaintop Initiative
Alan Snyder
VP & Associate Provost, Research & Graduate Studies
Erik J. Walker
Chief of Staff
Kristin Agatone
Chief Investment Officer
Frank Roth
General Counsel
Ricardo Hall
VP, Student Affairs
Donald A. Outing
VP, Equity & Community
Patricia Johnson
VP, Finance & Administration
Joseph Buck
VP, Development & Alumni Relations
Christine Cook
VP of Strategic Planning & Initiatives
Ira Rubien
Interim VP, Communications & Public Affairs
Chris Halladay
AVP, Human Resources
William Gaudelli
Dean, College of Education
Robert Flowers
Dean College of Arts & Sciences
Joseph Sterrett
Murray H. Goodman Dean of Athletics
Stephen DeWeerth
Dean, P.C. Rossin College of Engineering & Applied Science
Georgette Chapman Phillips
Kevin L. & Lisa A. Clayton Dean of the College of Business
Elizabeth A. Dolan
Interim Dean, College of Health
Elsa G. Collins
Director, Trustee Nominations & Stewardship
Donna Feist
Executive Assistant
Melissa Blomkvist
Executive Secretary

Board & Advisors

People not yet in org chart

Kelan Liu