Join the world’s biggest professional community for teams
Lehto Group logo

Lehto Group

Org chart

Hannu Lehto
Hannu Lehto
Arto Tolonen
Chief Development Officer
Jaakko Heikkilä
EVP, Business Premises
Juha Höyhtyä
EVP, Housing
Jukka Haapalainen
EVP, Factory Production
Kaarle Törrönen
Vice President, Human Resources
Timo Reiniluoto
EVP, Business Support Services
Toni Kankare
Chief Commercial Officer
Veli-Pekka Paloranta
Ville Kettunen
EVP, Social Care and Educational Premises

Board & Advisors

Anne Korkiakoski
Board Member
Martti Karppinen
Chairman of the Board
Mikko Räsänen
Board Member
Pertti Korhonen
Board Member
Seppo Laine
Board Member
By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.