Lemongrass Consulting


Org chart

Mike Rosenbloom
Chief Executive Officer
Sandy Padayachee
President & COO
Mike Provenzano
Chief Financial Officer
Eamonn O’Neill
Co-Founder & EVP, Americas
Mark Hirst
EVP, Emea
Jason Nicholl
EVP, Apac
Vince Lubsey
Chief Technology Officer
Lisa Desmond
Chief Marketing Officer
Ben Lingwood
Chief Innovation Officer & Global Alliances
Carolyn Linthicum
Chief People Officer
Kieran Pierce
EVP, Product Strategy
Paul Baverey
Global Chief Information Security Officer
Chris Calver
EVP, Global Project Delivery
Matt Clemente
EVP, Global Operations
Joe Coyle
Chief Strategy Officer

Board & Advisors

Kevin Reid
Board Member
John Siegel
Board Member
Jason Booma
Board Member
David Northington
Board Member
Rodney Rogers
Chairman of the Board

People not yet in org chart

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.