Org chart

Rod Lockhart
Michael Evans
Chief Financial Officer
Arman Tahmassebi
Chief Operating Officer
Ian Thomas
Co-Founder & Chief Investment Officer
Matthew Tooth
Chief Commercial Officer
Melanie Oakley
Chief People Officer
Ruth Pearson
General Counsel
Hugo Davies
Head of Capital Markets
Daniel Underwood
Head of Credit Risk & Recoveries

Board & Advisors

Christian Faes
Executive Chairman
Stephan Wilcke
Senior Independent Director
Penny Judd
Non-Executive Director
Dale Murray
Non-Executive Director

People not yet in org chart

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.