Org chart

Herman Tinga
Chief Executive Officer
Herman Tinga
Anna Logunova
Internal Audit Director
Dmitry Bogod
Chief Strategy Officer
Edward Doeffinger
Chief Operational Officer
Jaap Van Vreden
Sourcing and Procurement Director
Joern Arnhold
Supply Chain Director
Rud Pedersen
Chief Financial Officer
Sergey Korotkov
Chief Information Officer
Sergey Prokofiev
Legal and Government Relations Director
Tatiana Safutina
Commercial Department Director
Vadim Monakhov
Director of Business Support

Board & Advisors

Alexey Kulichenko
Non-Executive Director
Alexey Mordashov
Non-Executive Director
Julia Solovieva
Independent Director
Michael Lynch-bell
Independent Director
Roman Vasilkov
Non-Executive Director
Tomas Korganas
Non-Executive Director

People not yet in org chart

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.