Lexington Regional Health Center

1 Follower

Org chart

Leslie Marsh
Chief Executive Officer
Wade Eschenbrenner
Chief Financial Officer
Robb Hanna
Chief Information Officer
Kirsten Faessler
Interim Chief Operating Officer and Clinic Administrator
Nicole Thorell
Chief Nursing Officer
Francisca Acosta-Carlson
Chief Medical Officer
Amy Schroeder
Chief Strategy Officer
Jill Denker
Executive Director of Human Resources and Physician Liaison

Board & Advisors

Rob Anderson
Amber Ackerson
Vice Chairperson
Tucker Case
Secretary & Treasurer
Kenneth Harbison
Board Member
Pam Trampe
Board Member

People not yet in org chart

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.