Follow to stay updated on team changes
LiDCO logo


Org chart

Matthew Sassone
Chief Executive Officer
Matthew Sassone
Tim Hall
Chief Financial Officer

Board & Advisors

James Wetrich
Non-Executive Director
Peter Grant
Non-Executive Chairman
Phil Cooper
Non-Executive Director
By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.