LifeBridge Health


Org chart

Neil Meltzer
President & CEO
Craig J. Carmichael
President, Northwest Hospital & SVP, LifeBridge Health
David Krajewski
EVP, CFO, LifeBridge Health & President, LifeBridge Health Partners
Garrett W. Hoover
President, Carroll Hospital & SVP, LifeBridge Health
Daniel Blum
President, Sinai Hospital/Grace Medical Center & SVP, LifeBridge Health
Rose Jose
COO, Outpatient Pharmacy & Specialty Pharmacy Services
Joseph Koons
SVP & Chief Revenue Officer
Tressa Springmann
SVP, CIO, Enterprise IT and Process Improvement
Carol Reynolds
VP, Community Physicians Enterprise
Daniel Durand
VP & Chief Clinical Officer
Darleen Won
VP, Strategic Planning and Analytics
Deborah Graves
President, Levindale & SVP, LifeBridge Health
Donna Marquess
VP, Lab and Imaging Services
James Chambers
AVP, Environmental and Nutritional Services
James Roberge
VP, Capital Improvements and Support Services
Jason Weiner
SVP & General Counsel
Jeff Watson
COO, Practice Dynamics, Inc.
Julie Cox
VP & Chief Development Officer
Julie Sessa
Chief Financial Officer, LifeBridge Health Partners
Laura Callahan
VP & Chief Compliance Officer
Lisa Whaley
SVP & Chief Human Resources Officer, LifeBridge Health
Martha Nathanson
VP, Government Relations and Community Development
Matthew Poffenroth
SVP, Chief Physician Executive and President
Michael Myers
VP, Regulatory Reporting and Reimbursement
Rebecca Altman
Chief Operating Officer, Sinai Hospital & Grace Medical
Terrence Carney
VP, Supply Chain Management
Adam Rosenberg
VP, Violence Prevention and Intervention
Don Abrams
VP of Graduate Medical Education
Sharon Mcclernan
VP, Population Health
Fadi Abu-Sneineh
VP, Performance Excellence
Joanne Mcauliffe
VP, Oncology Services
Shanae Mclean
VP & Chief Nursing Officer, Levindale
Jennifer Dorrough
Assistant VP, Imaging Services
Stefanie Thomas
Chief Operating Officer, LBH Medical Group

Board & Advisors

Lee Coplan
Vice Chairman
Alec Yeo
Board Member
Andrew Levine
Board Member
Barry F. Levin
Board Member
Brenda Weil Mandel
Board Member
Brian J. Gibbons
Board Member
Charles O. Fisher
Board Member
Donald Kirson
Board Member
Ethan A. Seidel
Board Member
Howard Perlow
Board Member
Jason A. Blavatt
Board Member
Joe Migliara
Board Member
Joesph A. Cooper
Board Member
Laura Black
Board Member
Louis F. Friedman
Board Member
Lynn E. Abeshouse
Board Member
Martin K.P. Hill
Board Member
Michael J. Posko
Board Member
Michael Renbaum
Board Member
Richard F. Kemper
Board Member
Ronnie B. Footlick
Board Member
Thomas D. Welliver
Board Member
Thomas Zirpoli
Board Member
Diane Levin
Board Member
Scott London
Board Member

People not yet in org chart