Attract talent

Lionstone Investments


Org chart

Jane Page
Chief Executive Officer
Bryan Sanchez
Chief Investment Officer, Lionstone
John Enerson
Chief Counsel
Andrew Bruce
Chief Financial Officer & Co-Chief Operating Officer
Tom Paterson
Chief Operating Officer & Head of Portfolio Management
Andrew Lusk
Head of Acquisitions & Head of Corporate Strategy
Dan Dubrowski
Head of Capital Formation & Co-Founder
Aaron Russell
VP, Real Estate Asset Management
Zain Sayed
VP, Real Estate Asset Management
Greg Murphy
VP, Real Estate Portfolio Management
John Schaefer
Managing Director, Head of Land and Development
Richard Rowell
Head of Technology Communications & Systems Management
Hans Nordby
Head of Analytics and Research
Frank Ortiz
Managing Director, Head of Real Estate Asset Management
Joe Welch
Director, Property Fund Risk Management
Gilbert Salmeron
Sr. Staff Accountant, Fund Accounting

Board & Advisors

People not yet in org chart

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.