Lloyds Banking Group


Org chart

Charlie Nunn
ED & Group Chief Executive
Charlie Nunn
Antonio Lorenzo
Chief Executive, Scottish Widows & Group Director, Insurance and Wealth
John Chambers
Group CIO
Stephen Shelley
Chief Risk Officer
Paul Day
Chief Internal Auditor
Kate Cheetham
Group General Counsel & Company Secretary
Carla Antunes Da Silva
Group Strategy, Corporate Development & Investor Relations Director
Vim Maru
Group Director, Retail
David Oldfield
Group Director, Commercial Banking
Janet Pope
Chief of Staff & Group Director, Responsible Business & Inclusion
Matt Sinnott
Group Director, People & Property
Andrew Walton
Group Corporate Affairs Director
Nick Williams
Group Director, Transformation

Board & Advisors

Alan Dickinson
Deputy Chairman
Robin Budenberg
Independent Director and Chair Designate
Sarah Legg
Independent Director
Lord Lupton
Independent Director
Amanda Mackenzie
Independent Director
Nick Prettejohn
Independent Director
Stuart Sinclair
Independent Director
Sara Weller
Independent Director
Catherine Woods
Independent Director
Harmeen Mehta
Independent Director
Nigel Hinshelwood
RFB Senior Independent Director
Sarah Bentley
RFB Independent Director
Brendan Gilligan
RFB Independent Director

People not yet in org chart

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.