LogicBio Therapeutics


Org chart

Frederic Chereau
President & CEO
Frederic Chereau
Kyle Chiang
Mariana Nacht
Chief Scientific Officer
Cecilia Jones
Chief Financial Officer
Daniel Gruskin
SVP, Head of Clinical Development
Matthias Hebben
Global VP, Head of Technology Development
Marie Payton
VP, Clinical Operations
Carol Sherako
VP, Program Management

Board & Advisors

Richard Moscicki
Chairman of the board
Leon Chen
Board member
Mark Enyedy
Board member
Michael Wyzga
Board member
Daphne Karydas
Board member
Jeff Goater
Board member

Positions not yet in org chart

Mark Kay
Scientific founder
Leszek Lisowski
Scientific founders
Adi Barzel
Scientific founder
By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.