Los Angeles County Fire Departme...

1 Follower

Org chart

Daryl L. Osby
Fire Chief
Daryl L. Osby
Vince A. Peña
Deputy Fire Chief, Emergency Operations
Dawnna B. Lawrence
Chief Deputy, Business Operations
Thomas C. Ewald
Deputy Fire Chief, Central Regional Operations Bureau
Anthony M. Whittle
Deputy Fire Chief, East Regional Operations Bureau
Jon O’Brien
Deputy Fire Chief, North Regional Operations Bureau & Office of Emergency Management
William McCloud
Deputy Fire Chief, Leadership and Professional Standards Bureau
Anthony C. Marrone
Deputy Fire Chief, Special Services Bureau
Theresa R. Barrera
Acting Deputy Fire Chief, Administrative Services Bureau
Nick Duvally
Acting Deputy Fire Chief, Prevention Services Bureau

Board & Advisors

People not yet in org chart

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.