Loyola University Chicago logo

Loyola University Chicago

Org chart

Mark C. Reed
Thomas M. Kelly
SVP, Administrative Services
James S. Prehn
VP & Chief of Staff
Jeremy Langford
VP, University Marketing and Communications
Karen Paciero
VP, Advancement
Margaret Faut Callahan
SVP, Strategy and Innovation
Pamela G. Costas
VP, General Counsel and Secretary
Paul Roberts
VP, Enrollment Management & Student Success
Philip D. Hale
VP, Civic Engagement & Government Affairs
Susan M. Malisch
VP, Chief Information Officer
Wayne Magdziarz
SVP, CFO & Chief Business Officer
Steve Watson
Director of Athletics
Dominique Jordan Turner
VP, Institutional DE&I & Chief Diversity & Inclusion Officer
Keith M. Champagne
VP, Student Development
Claire Noonan
Vice President for Mission Integration
Peter Schraeder
Dean, College of Arts & Sciences
Maciek Nowak
Senior AVP, Strategic Planning & Implementation
George A. Trone
Special Assistant to the President and Liaison to the Board of Trustees

Board & Advisors

People not yet in org chart

Arantxa Valverde
Unknown Role