Org chart

Alan Lowe
President and Chief Executive Officer
Alan Lowe
Wajid Ali
EVP, Chief Financial Officer
Vince Retort
EVP, Chief Operating Officer
Jason Reinhardt
EVP, Global Sales and Product Line Management
Ralph Loura
SVP, Chief Information Officer
Misha Rozenberg
SVP, Chief Quality Officer
Judy Hamel
SVP, General Counsel & Secretary
Chris Coldren
SVP, Strategy and Corporate Development
Beck Mason
SVP, Corporate Technical Strategy
Téa Williams
SVP & GM, 3D Sensing
Walter Jankovic
SVP & GM, Datacom
Alex Schoenfelder
VP, Product Line Management, Commercial Lasers
Doug Alteen
VP, Product Line Management, Optical Communications
Grace Lee

Board & Advisors

Penny Herscher
Brian Lillie
Board Member
Harold Covert
Board Member
Ian Small
Board Member
Janet Wong
Board Member
Julie Johnson
Board Member
Isaac Harris
Board Member

People not yet in org chart

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.