M. Goldschmidt Holding


Org chart

Søren Bjørn Hansen
Søren Bjørn Hansen
Christian Bertelsen
Christian Johannessen
Group CFO
Claus Vange Mynster
Director, Law and HR
Louise Weje
Head of Administration
Dorte Meidahl Christensen
Chief Accountant
Frederik Lauritzen
IT & Digital Development, Manager Group DPO
René Byrgesen
Service Manager
Birgitte Plato
Dina Roos Johansen
Clara Hermansen
Henriette Tetsche
Sales and Rental Manager
Ulrik Bebe
Project Director
Michael Mottlau
Technical Director

Board & Advisors

Anne-Sofie Goldschmidt
Board Member
Christian Richter
Board Member
Daniel Goldschmidt
Board Member
Jens Peter Toft
Vice Chairman
Mikael Goldschmidt
Founder & Chairman
Peter Winther
Board Member

People not yet in org chart

Henrik Roost
Construction Manager
Mie N. Jørgensen
Property Manager
Dorte Linnebjerg
Property Manager
Peter Hørsted
Project Manager
Julie Kirstine Jensen
Project Manager, Property Development & Optimization
Flemming Lindgreen Johansen
Property Inspector
By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.