Join the world’s biggest professional community for teams
Maersk Tankers logo

Maersk Tankers

Org chart

Christian M. Ingerslev
Chief Executive Officer
Christian M. Ingerslev
Christian M. Ingerslev
Anette Ryde
General Counsel
Anette Ryde
Claus Gronborg
Chief Investment Officer
Morten M. Christensen
Chief Financial Officer
Prakash Thangachan
Prakash Thangachan
Tommy Thomassen
Chief Technical Officer

Board & Advisors

No positions yet!
By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.