Mainstay Group


Org chart

Luke Sanders
Group Managing Director
Luke Sanders
Charles Lucas
Technical Director
Gary Crook
Managing Director, New Ventures
Neal O'Grady
Managing Director, IPM
Karen Fox
Employee Services Director
Alexander Siegle
Associate Director, Midlands & South West
Daniel Jones
Head of Facilities Management
Deborah Penn
Account Director
Louise Sayers
Head of Portfolio Management
Martin Nicoll
Head of Asset Management
Joseph Allen
Associate Director, London
Gemma Richards
Associate Director London
Mark Monkhouse
Associate Director, Asset Management
Matthew Brace
Associate Director, Property Services
Peter Whalley
Associate Director, North
Nick Young
Head of Building Surveying
Andrew Murray
Associate Director, Mobilisation & Rectification
Rebecca Usher
Business Improvement Manager
Rachael Satchwell
Executive Assistant

Board & Advisors

People not yet in org chart

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.